Mon, 01 Nov | Margate

Thanet Schools Young Artist's Festival 2021

Thanet Schools Young Artist's Festival 2021

Time & Location

01 Nov, 10:00 – 08 Nov, 16:00
Margate, 31-33 High St, Margate CT9 1DX, UK

About the Event

Thanet Schools Young Artist's Festival 2021 will take place at The Margate School from 1—8 November.

Prizegiving presentation will be at noon on Saturday 6 November.

Results will be published shortly.

Hours open for viewing:

Monday 1st November

12 pm-4 pm

Tuesday 2nd November

10 am-4 pm

Wednesday 3rd November

10 am-4 pm

Thursday 4th November

10 am-4 pm

Friday 5th November

12pm -4pm

Saturday 6th November

10 am -4 pm

Sunday 7th November

10 am-4 pm

Monday 8th November

12pm-4 pm

https://www.facebook.com/thanetartsfestival

Sponsored by The Rotary Club of Margate

Share This Event