top of page

Margate Festival of Design 2022: Shop unique work from The Margate School's creative community

The shop is open until Sunday 25th September, 10am – 4pm everyday at The Margate School. Get directions.


Browse limited edition prints, postcards, books, ceramics, sculpture, zines, bronzed potatoes + more.

Featuring artwork by: Zoe Artingstall @zoe.artography / www.zoeartingstall.com

Dominic Rose @dominicroseinst / www.dominic-rose.com Jules Pretty @julespretty1 / www.julespretty.com Greta Sharp @greta.sharp / www.gretasharp.co.uk Paula Molina @paulamolina.art / www.paulamolinaart.com Claudine Derksen @cldndrksn / www.claudinederksen.com Georgia Dack @drawgiadack Thomas Sharp @thomassharp Nina J Ceramics, @nj_ceramics / www.njceramics.net Arnold Schwartzman OBE



22 views